contact BTBJ

BETH TIKVAH B’NAI JESHURUN
1001 Paper Mill Road
Erdenheim, Pa. 19038

215.836.5677
fax 215.836.0211
office@btbj.org

Tree of Life BTBJLocation and Directions

 

Rabbi Saul Grife
sgrife@comcast.net

Rabbi Roni Handler – Director of Congregational Learning
rhandler@btbj.org

Cantor Benjamin Greenfield – Cantorial Soloist, B’nai Mitzvah Tutor
bgreenfield@btbj.org

 

Synagogue Information
Executive Director Valarie Hurwitz
vhurwitz@btbj.org

Kathy Gordon
kgordon@btbj.org

Gail Yike
gyike@btbj.org

 

Bookkeeping
Ted Gilbert
tgilbert@btbj.org

 

Religious School Information
Executive Director Valarie Hurwitz
vhurwitz@btbj.org

 

Preschool Information
Marcie Leshner
mleshner@btbj.org

Lori Madvedoff
lmadvedoff@btbj.org