contact BTBJ

BETH TIKVAH B’NAI JESHURUN
1001 Paper Mill Road
Erdenheim, Pa. 19038

215.836.5677
fax 215.836.0211
office@btbj.org

Tree of Life BTBJLocation and Directions

 

Rabbi Saul Grife
sgrife@comcast.net

Hazzan Arlyne Unger 
hazzan@btbj.org

 

Synagogue Information
Executive Director Valarie Hurwitz
vhurwitz@btbj.org

Kathy Gordon
kgordon@btbj.org

Gail Yike
gyike@btbj.org

 

Bookkeeping
Ted Gilbert
tgilbert@btbj.org

 

Religious School Information
Hazzan Arlyne Unger
hazzan@btbj.org

Janice Jumbo
jjumbo@btbj.org

 

Preschool Information
Marcie Leshner
mleshner@btbj.org

Lori Madvedoff
lmadvedoff@btbj.org