Sign In Forgot Password

RISE meeting virtual

Upcoming Sessions

1. Wednesday, August 21, 2024 17 Av 5784

7:30 PM - 9:00 PMvirtual

2. Wednesday, September 18, 2024 15 Elul 5784

7:30 PM - 9:00 PMvirtual

3. Wednesday, October 9, 2024 7 Tishrei 5785

7:30 PM - 9:00 PMvirtual

4. Wednesday, November 20, 2024 19 Cheshvan 5785

7:30 PM - 9:00 PMvirtual

5. Wednesday, January 8, 2025 8 Tevet 5785

7:30 PM - 9:00 PMvirtual

6. Wednesday, February 26, 2025 28 Shevat 5785

7:30 PM - 9:00 PMvirtual

7. Wednesday, April 2, 2025 4 Nisan 5785

7:30 PM - 9:00 PMvirtual

8. Wednesday, May 28, 2025 1 Sivan 5785

7:30 PM - 9:00 PMvirtual
Past Sessions
Wednesday, July 10, 2024 4 Tammuz 5784 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - virtual
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Tue, July 23 2024 17 Tammuz 5784